Outsourcing

Why Outsourcing

Through outsourcing, development tasks can be partially or completely transferred to external service providers. Depending on the situation, huge cost savings can be made through outsourcing. In today’s business world, external service providers are economically indispensable.

Advantages of Outsourcing

The decision whether and by how much companies should use outsourcing depends on the specific case and must always be considered individually. However, the advantages can be broken down into certain key criteria.

Cost reduction

Cost savings is probably the most obvious advantage of outsourcing, because work can often be done at lower costs and often with better quality by external service providers. Particularly when work is outsourced, savings of up to 60% can be achieved. Contracts are drawn up in such a way that only the work actually performed has to be paid for. This means that circumstances such as idle times are the responsibility of the service provider and do not burden your own company.

Concentration on the core business

The liberation from incidentals through outsourcing frees up day-to-day business and makes it possible to concentrate all available resources and energies on the core business.

Savings in infrastructure and technology

Not only wage costs, but also regular investments regarding infrastructure and the related technologies can be saved, because the service provider takes over the responsibility for this business process and thus also the requirements for maintenance and development.

Benefit from Expertise

If a underlying service involves an area that is not part of the actual core business of the own company, outsourcing means that the compony is no longer forced to invest in recruiting and training expensive specialists to cover this area.

The other part of outsourcing is this: it simply says where the work can be done outside better than it can be done inside, we should do it.
Alphonso Jackson – Former United States Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

Services to be outsourced to TAHATEK

TAHATEK can take tasks from the following areas:

  • Programming in the languages JAVA, NET, and PHP. In conjunction with these languages, TAHATEK covers a wide range of technologies, such as JEE, JDO, JPA, etc.,  frameworks, such as Spring, Spark, etc., and areas, such as basic applications, application software, etc.
  • Databases and Data Modeling: TAHATEK has solid expertise in databases such as ORACLE and MySQL, but also in data modeling tailored for your application using UML tools
  • GUI design and implementation: xxxxx
  • Software Test: yyyyy

Why to outsource by TAHATEK?

TAHATEK’s many years of experience in software engineering and data science and its partnership with software companies both in Austria and abroad that have solid expertise makes TAHATEK an attractive company for outsourcing, because of both high quality and competitive prices.

Contact

Contact

We are happy to take time for you.

Phone

+43 676 351-352-1

E-Mail

office@tahatek.com

Postal Address

TAHATEK e.U.
Schleiergasse 9/25
1100 Wien, Austria
www.tahatek.com

Contact

Outsourcing

Warum Outsourcing

Durch Outsourcing können Entwicklungsaufgaben teilweise oder komplett  an externe Dienstleister zu übergeben werden. Abhängig von der Situation und Lage können durch Outsourcing enormen Ersparungen erzielt werden. In der heutigen Geschäftswelt sind externe Dienstleister ökonomisch nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Vorteile des Outsourcing

Die Entscheidung, ob und um wie viel Unternehmen Outsourcing nutzen sollten, hängt natürlich vom Einzelfall ab und muss immer individuell betrachtet werden, dennoch lassen sich die Vor- und Nachteile branchenunabhängig auf gewisse Schlüsselkriterien herunterbrechen.

Kostenersparnis

Kostenerspanis ist der wohl naheliegendste Vorteil von Outsourcing, weil Arbeiten häufig zu geringeren Kosten und oft sogar mit besserer Qualität von externen Dienstleistern erledigt werden können. Insbesondere bei Verlagerung ins Ausland, können Ersparnisse von bis zu 60 % erzielt werden.  Verträge werden so ausgearbeitet, dass nur die tatsächlich geleistete Arbeit auch bezahlt werden muss. Somit fallen Umstände wie Leerlaufzeiten in die Verantwortung des Dienstleisters und belasten nicht das eigene Unternehmen.

Konzentration aufs Kerngeschäft

Die Befreiung von Nebensächlichkeiten durch Outsourcing befreit das Tagesgeschäft und macht es möglich, sämtliche zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen und Energien auf das Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren.

Einsparungen bei Infrastruktur und Technologie

Nicht nur Lohnkosten, sondern auch regelmäßige Investitionen betreffend Infrastruktur und die damit verbundenen Technologien können erspart werden, da der Dienstleister die Verantwortung für diesen Geschäftsprozess übernimmt und damit auch die Anforderung an die Instandhaltung und Entwicklung.

Zugriff auf Fachwissen

Geht es bei einer Teilleistung um einen Bereich, der nicht zum eigentlichen Kerngeschäft des eigenen Unternehmens zählt, dann ist man durch Outsourcing nicht mehr gezwungen in das Recruiting und die Ausbildung von teuren Fachkräften zu investieren, um diesen Bereich abzudecken.

The other part of outsourcing is this: it simply says where the work can be done outside better than it can be done inside, we should do it.
Alphonso Jackson – Former United States Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

Leistungen bei TAHATEK auszulagern?

Unternehmen können Leistungen in folgenden Bereichen bei TAHATEK erledigen lassen:

  • Programmierarbeiten in den Sprachen JAVA, NET und PHP. In Verbindung mit diesen Sprachen deckt TAHATEK eine breite Reihe von Technologien, wie JEE, JDO, JPA, etc., Frameworks, wie Spring, Spark, etc. und Bereiche, wie Basisapplikationen, Anwendungssoftware, etc. ab.
  • Datenbanken und Datenmodellierung: TAHATEK hat solide Expertise in Datenbanken wie ORACLE und MySQL, aber auch in Datenmodellierung optimal und maßgeschneidert für Ihr Anwendungsfall unter Verwendung von UML Tools
  • GUI Design und Implementierung: xxxxx
  • Software Test: yyyyy

Warum bei TAHATEK outsourcen?

Die langjährige Erfahrung von TAHATEK in Software Engineering und Data Science und sein Partnerschaft mit Software Firmen sowohl in Österreich als auch im Ausland, welche solide Expertisen besitzen, macht TAHATEK ein attraktives Unternehmen für Outsourcen.

Contact

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit für Sie.

Telefon

+43 676 351-352-1

Email

office@tahatek.com

Postadresse

TAHATEK e.U.
Schleiergasse 9/25
1100 Wien, Austria
www.tahatek.com

Contact