Mobile Application Development

What we do

We provide end-to-end mobile application development, weather you want to transform a legacy software to mobile or if you have a clear requirements for a brand new application or even if you have an idea in your mind we can make it come true.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Study and Validation

If you have an innovative idea, we can work with you to do a study and prototyping, create an MVP, and test the idea before you go deeper. We can reduce the risk and cost of investment while creating the concept of your idea that you can start with to get potential partners or investors.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Custom Development

If you have a clear vision with clear requirements for the mobile application you need, we can assist you making the solution tailored to your wants and needs. Our service ranges from creating a standalone application to a backend administrated and monitored apps.

Integration

If you have an existing application or any third part database, we can build web APIs to enable your mobile application to be connected with your back-end database and accessible by users to read and update the database anytime anywhere.

Technologies and Expertise

Our mobile development team has experience and skills in the following areas:

  • Native Java android development
  • Swift IOS
  • Flutter Cross Platform
  • PHP Web API
  • UI/UX design
  • PostGIS, Sql Server, Oracle Server

Who are our customers

We provide our services to wide range of customer and business areas, which covers but not limited to the following:

  • Startup companies
  • Telecom
  • Online service providers
  • NGOs
Contact

Contact

We are happy to take time for you.

Phone

+43 676 351-352-1

E-Mail

office@tahatek.com

Postal Address

TAHATEK e.U.
Schleiergasse 9/25
1100 Wien, Austria
www.tahatek.com

Contact

Mobil-Entwicklung

Was wir machen

Wir bieten End-to-End-Entwicklung mobiler Anwendungen. Egal, ob Sie eine bestehende Software in eine mobile Anwendung umwandeln möchten, eine klare Anforderungen an eine brandneue Anwendung haben oder sogar nur eine Idee im Kopf haben, wir können Sie bedienen und ihre Wünsche verwirklichen.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Studien und Validierung

Wenn Sie eine innovative Idee haben, können wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Studie und einen Prototyp erstellen, einen MVP erstellen und die Idee testen, bevor Sie tiefer in die Sache gehen. Wir können das Risiko und die Kosten von Investitionen reduzieren und gleichzeitig das Konzept Ihrer Idee erstellen, mit dem Sie beginnen können, um potenzielle Partner oder Investoren zu gewinnen.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Kundenspezifische Entwicklung

Wenn Sie eine klare Vision mit klaren Anforderungen an die von Ihnen benötigte mobile Anwendung haben, können wir Sie dabei unterstützen, die Lösung auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse maßzuschneidern. Unsere Leistungen reichen von der Erstellung einer Standalone-Anwendung bis hin zu einem Backend für die Verwaltung und Steuerung von Anwendungen.

Integration

Wenn Sie über eine bestehende Anwendung oder eine Datenbank eines Drittanbieters verfügen, können wir Web-APIs erstellen, damit Ihre mobile Anwendung mit Ihrer Back-End-Datenbank, bestehende Software oder Drittanbieter agieren, damit diese die Daten und Services jederzeit von überall verfügbar werden.

Technologien und Expertise

Unser mobiles Entwicklungsteam verfügt über Erfahrungen und Fähigkeiten in den folgenden Bereichen:

  • Native Java android development
  • Swift IOS
  • Flutter Cross Platform
  • PHP Web API
  • UI/UX design
  • PostGIS, Sql Server, Oracle Server

Wer sind unsere Kunden

Wir bieten unsere Dienstleistungen für ein breites Spektrum von Kunden- und Geschäftsbereichen an, das unter anderem die folgenden Bereiche abdeckt

  • Startup-Unternehmen
  • Telekommunikation
  • Anbieter von Online-Dienstleistungen
  • NGOs
Contact

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit für Sie.

Telefon

+43 676 351-352-1

Email

office@tahatek.com

Postadresse

TAHATEK e.U.
Schleiergasse 9/25
1100 Wien, Austria
www.tahatek.com

Contact