Data Analysis

Vision & Objectives

Dr. Taha has a solid 7 years of experience in data science in the fields of machine learning and artificial intelligence. The long experience of Dr. Taha in both research and industrial sector made him aware of the rather wide gap between the two fields.

As a result of this wide gab and the large discrepancy between research and industrial sector, many of the solutions available in research are not used.

One of the objectives of TAHATEK is to enable small and medium companies to make use of the research results that are hidden due to this gab.

Information is the oil of the 21st century, and analytics is the combustion engine.
Peter Sondergaard

Services in the area Data Science

The modern methods of data knowledge are a prerequisite for competition nowadays, because the competititors are already using them.

TAHATEK would rather to play the role of the link between research and small and medium-sized industries. For this purpose, TAHATEK uses the most modern technologies of data science, such as machine learning (ML) and artificial intelligence (AI), to derive valuable knowledge for companies from their own data or from published:

Our services are tailored to the needs of our customers in relation to increasing profits and bettering quality. The following is an overview of our services in data science:

Data Analysis for decision making

Whether for problem solving or for optimizing your business, there is a treasure hidden in your data, but also in publicly available data. In modern business, data has the highest priority in decision-making because because data-driven business has proven to be the most successful.

Whether you want to analyze customers / customer behavior in relation to your business, e.g. because you want to identify the most profitable target group, tailor a new product, forecast the risk for your company or optimize the process of your business, but also many other use cases, is data analysis using artificial intelligence is the most effective tool for you.

Proof of concepts

Machine Learning (ML) and Artificial Intelligence (AI) are useful modern technologies that are widely used in industry today. They are used, for example, as prediction models which can predict events or states. This makes it possible for example to act in good time on harmful events in order to prevent them or to multiply, intensify or stimulate good events.

All use cases must first be proven and validated in a proof of concept prior to implementation. TAHATEK helps small and medium-sized enterprises to develop and implement such conceptual models or proof of concepts.

Data Preprocessing and aggregation

Data exists in every business. It is mostly unstructured, such as free text, reports, scans, tables, images, etc. or distributed, such that the relationships between the data sets are not easy to recognize or determine. As long as data is not preprocessed and structured, it is not possible to make use of it or even to see its value.

TAHATEK helps companies to aggregate data and structure it in a suitable form that makes it optimal to use and analyse. The resulting structured data can then be used in analysis, e.g. for the purpose of optimization, automation, monitoring, quality control and product design, but it can also be sold as an economic asset.

Torture the data, and it will confess to anything.
Ronald Coase

Who are our customers

Our target group are mainly small and medium-sized companies that want to benefit from machine learning as a profit-increasing or quality bettering method. Examples are:

  • Service providers (insurance companies, banks, mobile providers, etc.)
  • Trading companies (wholesalers, supermarkets, etc.)
  • Data service provider (data processing companies, data storage, etc.)
  • Manufacturers (factories, etc.)
Contact

Contact

We are happy to take time for you.

Phone

+43 676 351-352-1

E-Mail

office@tahatek.com

Postal Address

TAHATEK e.U.
Schleiergasse 9/25
1100 Wien, Austria
www.tahatek.com

Contact

Data Analysis

Vision & Objektiven

Dr. Taha verfügt über eine solide 7-jährige Erfahrung in Data Science Research in den Bereichen maschinelles Lernen und künstliche Intelligenz. Die lange Erfahrung von Dr. Taha sowohl in der Forschung als auch Privatwirtschaft erweckte ihn auf die ziemlich große Kluft zwischen den beiden Bereichen.

Als Folge der großen Diskrepanz zwischen Forschung und Privatwirtschaft werden viele, in der Forschung verfügbare, Lösungen nicht genutzt.

Von dieser Vision geht unsere Objektive aus, nämlich Forschungsergebnisse in der Industrie direkt und barrierefrei nutzbar zu machen.

Daten sind das Öl des 21. Jahrhunderts und Datenanalyse der Verbrennungsmotor.
Peter Sondergaard

Leistungen im Bereich Data Science

Die modernen Methoden der Datenwissenshaft sind heutzutage eine Voraussetzung für Wettbewerb, denn die Konkurrenz nutzt sie auch.

TAHATEK spielt gerne die Rolle des Bindeglieds zwischen Forschung und Klein- bzw. Mittelindustrie. Dazu setzt TAHATEK die modernsten Technologien der Datenwissenschaft ein, wie Machine Learning (ML) und Künstliche Intelligenz (AI), um aus Daten wertes Wissen für Unternehmen abzuleiten:

Ihr Gewinn ist im Mittelpunkt. Unsere Leistungen sind auf Ihrem Bedarf im Zusammenhang von Gewinnsteigerung maßgeschneidert. Im Folgenden ist eine Übersicht über unsere Leistungen im Bereich Data Science:

Datenauswertung für Entscheidungsfindung

Ob für Problemlösung oder für Optimierung Ihres Unternehmens, es gibt einen Schatz in Ihren Daten verborgen, aber auch in öffentlich publizierten Daten. Die Informationen in Daten haben in Entscheidungsfindung im modernen Business das Sagen, weil sich datenorientiertes Geschäft (data-driven business) als das Erfolgreichste bewiesen hat.

Ob sie nun Kunden/Kundenverhalten in Bezug auf Ihr Geschäft analysieren wollen, weil Sie das ertragreichste Target Group identifizieren, ein neues Produkt maßschneidern, das Risiko für Ihr Unternehmen prognostizieren oder den Ablauf Ihres Betriebs optimieren wollen, aber auch viele andere Anwendungsfällen, ist Datenauswertung mittels künstlicher Intelligenz das effektivste Instrument für Sie.

Konzeptionelle Beweiße

Machine Learning (ML) und Künstliche Intelligenz (AI) sind nützliche moderne Technologien, die heutzutage vielseitig in der Industrie eingesetzt werden. Sie werden zum Beispiel als Vorhersage-Modelle eingesetzt, welche Ereignisse bzw. Zustände prognostizieren können. Dies ermöglicht auf schädliche Ereignisse rechtzeitig zu agieren, um sie zu verhindern oder gute Ereignisse zu vermehren, verstärken oder stimulieren.

Sämtliche Anwendungsfälle müssen zuerst vor Realisierung im Rahmen eines konzeptionellen Beweises (proof of concept) nachgewiesen und validiert  werden. TAHATEK hilft Klein- und Mittelunternehmen, solche konzeptionelle Beweiße zu entwickeln und durchzuführen.

Daten-Vorverarbeitung

Daten sind überall in jedem Unternehmen. Sie sind meist unstrukturiert, wie freie Text, Berichte, Scans, Tabellen, Bilder, etc. oder verteilt, sodass die Zusammenhänge zwischen den Datensätzen nicht leicht zu erkennen bzw. bestimmen sind. Solange Daten nicht vorverarbeitet werden, ist es nicht möglich sie zu nutzen oder sogar ihren Wert zu erkennen.

TAHATEK hilft Unternehmen Daten zu aggregieren und in einer geeigneten Form zu strukturieren, die die Nutzung dieser Daten optimal macht. Die strukturierten Daten können dann beispielsweise für Analyse zwecks Optimierung, Automatisierung, Überwachung, Qualitätskontrollen und Produktentwürfen genutzt werden, aber auch als Wirtschaftsgut verkauft werden.

Quäle Daten und sie werden alles zugeben.
Ronald Coase

Wer sind unsere Kunden

Unsere Zielgruppe sind vor allem Klein- und Mittelunternehmen, die von Machine Learning als Gewinnsteigerungs-Methode profitieren wollen. Beispiele sind:

  • Dienstleister (Versicherungsunternehmen, Banken, Mobile Provider, etc.)
  • Handelsunternehmen (Großhändler, Supermarkets, etc.)
  • Datendienst Provider (Datenverwertungsfirmen, Datenhaltung, etc.)
  • Hersteller (Fabriken, etc.)
Contact

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit für Sie.

Telefon

+43 676 351-352-1

Email

office@tahatek.com

Postadresse

TAHATEK e.U.
Schleiergasse 9/25
1100 Wien, Austria
www.tahatek.com

Contact